Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Cray

Nick Cray

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cray
"Excellent, knowledgeable service and a great, responsive staff."
Profile photo of John B.

John B.

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John B.
"smooth process to sign up and competitive rates"
Profile photo of Dan F

Dan F

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan F
"Best insurance company I ever had... Claims are processed immediately and was guided thru the process of getting my car repaired and to an Authorized repair center... Great Service... I would definitely recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Peter Graf

Peter Graf

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Graf
"Prompt, thorough, and friendly service."
Profile photo of Ty Harper

Ty Harper

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Harper
"They are good people who are responsive and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of schloughed

schloughed

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by schloughed
"The best there was, is and ever will be!"
Profile photo of Mikkel Kotila

Mikkel Kotila

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikkel Kotila
"I’ve worked with Megan for months now and she is the best! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Laurel tourangeau

Laurel tourangeau

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel tourangeau
"I was always pleased with the service of this office, and we only changed because we moved to another state. Thanks to Megan, Colleen and Erin for all your help over the years. The Tourangeau Family."
Profile photo of derrick carter

derrick carter

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by derrick carter
"Megan and Erin are amazing! Erin has always responded to me with politely , professionally and with true care & concern for my insurance needs. Best service I've received in the insurance industry. Try them , you won't regret it. They truly care!"
Profile photo of dale curran

dale curran

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dale curran
"What can I say, it has been 15 years since I got my car insurance from Megan at State Farm. Before that I had to keep switching from one company to another because the prices kept going up. 15 years I never had to ask why the sudden change?"
Profile photo of Maneisha Gaston

Maneisha Gaston

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maneisha Gaston
"Megan is awesome! Very helpful, trustworthy and will go over and beyond to get the job done for you and your family."
Profile photo of Dezaray Barr

Dezaray Barr

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dezaray Barr
"Working with Megan and Erin at State Farm has been awesome! When I moved here, they took care of transferring my insurance to Wisconsin quickly and easily. They've been great with my renter's insurance, and now that I'm buying a home, they are the only office I even considered asking for a quote. They make everything about my car, renter's, and home insurance easy, and they are a delight to work with! Thank you both for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Mercy Cruz

Mercy Cruz

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Cruz
"My experience with My State Farm agents office Megan Borland was absolutely a blessing. I thank you Erin for the time and dedication that is given to the clients. Like they say "Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There " Thank you for helping through the accidents, working with me on my new loan, and being able to present other products and services that could save me money. Drive safe program, and touching on life insurance . Your presentation flow is effortless is comes natural and its very smooth. Thank you for helping this family in time of our need.👍👨‍👩‍👧‍👦"
Profile photo of Sarah Koffi-Kutodzo

Sarah Koffi-Kutodzo

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Koffi-Kutodzo
"Helpful and thorough staff who are available for questions and follow ups. The process for getting started was easy and straightforward without the add ons and constant hard sell for stuff you don't need/want. Processing a claim was efficient and the entire office answered questions and helped get us through with as little stress as possible."
Profile photo of Thomas Hesse

Thomas Hesse

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hesse
"Great service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Timothy Creed

Timothy Creed

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Creed
"Megan and her team are wonderful to work with. Top notch. Muy bueno. First Class."
Profile photo of Irina Mudrets

Irina Mudrets

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Mudrets
"State Farm is the best insurance company! The rates I have for my cars and home better and cost saving then other companies! Each 6 months the cost of my insurance reviewed and redused significantly! Megan Borland and her staff members are very professional and pleasant! Thanks a lot for being my agents! I did and I will do recommend State Farm agency for my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Logan Knapp

Logan Knapp

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Knapp
"Great staff! Fortunately I’ve never had to use my insurance yet but anytime i have called for policy renewal or advice/questions, who ever I talk to is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michele Hansel

Michele Hansel

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hansel
"Quick and helpful customer service!"
Profile photo of Maddy Riordan

Maddy Riordan

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Riordan
"Megan's team is amazing! Couldn't ask for a more responsive and helpful agent."
Profile photo of Noelle G

Noelle G

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle G
"Megan’s team is great! Super knowledgeable and always quick to respond to questions or concerns. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Silvia Robey

Silvia Robey

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Robey
"Super nice and respond quickly."
Profile photo of BScribs

BScribs

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by BScribs
"Highly recommend this all-star insurance agency! Professional and friendly, and they were able to help me save on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Brett Campbell (SISU.music Co.)

Brett Campbell (SISU.music Co.)

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Campbell (SISU.music Co.)
"Megan & her team are knowledgeable & friendly. Got me a good rate on my vehicle loan & insured it at a fair price as well. Highly recommended!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"A+ agency and service. We unfortunately had a claim and Megan’s team helped us through the process. Everything went quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend."